Location

Contact us for more informations

Davos can be reached easily by car or train: From Zurich (158 km), take the motorway A3/A13 in the direction of Chur until Landquart. From Landquart, take Kantonstrasse 28 past the cloister, across the Wolfgang pass, and up to Davos. The Sper Davos Apartments, which are adjoined to the striking Hotel InterContinental® building, are on the Northwest end of the city at the edge of the forest, not far from Lake Davos.

To Davos

Enter your departure point and calculate the travel time to the Sper Davos Apartments (Baslerstrasse 5, 7260 Davos Dorf).

Welcome to the urban-Alpine world

Davos is quickly reachable from Milan, Munich and Zurich, and includes a wide range of options for sports and leisure activities, entertainment, education and health during both the Summer and Winter.

Davos Tourism

Breath-taking options in the winter

300 km of snowy ski slopes, the longest runs in Europe, excellently groomed cross-country trails, Europe’s largest natural ice rink, the international Spengler Cup hockey tournament, sledge tracks and magnificent hiking trails await you.

Davos in winter

A versatile range of things to enjoy in the summer

Hikers, bikers, golfers, mountain-climbers and recreation enthusiasts will get their money’s worth: Discover 700 km of hiking trails, crystal-clear mountain lakes, flowery meadows and a beautiful 18-hole golf course.

Davos in summer

A wide range of activities for the entire year

Davos is home to the WEF and the Spengler Cup. The culturally rich city also offers the Kirchner Museum, a theatre, cinema and many concerts. Davos is also an excellent location for shopping and enjoying the nightlife.

WEF
Spengler Cup
Kirchner Museum

After so much excitment, it is time to relax

About the Hotel Services

Lage

Davos ist bequem mit der Bahn oder mit dem Auto zu erreichen: Ab Zürich (158km) fahren Sie über die Autobahn A3/A13 in Richtung Chur bis Landquart. Ab Landquart geht es weiter auf der Kantonsstrasse 28, vorbei an Klosters, über den Wolfgangpass hinauf nach Davos. Die Sper Davos Apartments, dem markanten Bau des Hotels InterContinental® angegliedert, befinden sich am nordwestlichen Stadtende, unweit des Davosersees, am Waldrand.

Auf nach Davos

Geben Sie Ihren Abfahrtsort ein und lassen Sie die Reisezeit zu den Sper Davos Apartments (Baslerstrasse 5, 7260 Davos Dorf) berechnen.

Willkommen in der städtisch-alpinen Welt

Davos ist rasch erreichbar von Mailand, München und Zürich und umfasst ein breites Angebot im Sommer wie im Winter in den Bereichen Sport- und Freizeitaktivitäten, Unterhaltung, Bildung und Gesundheit.

Davos Tourismus

Ein atemberaubendes Angebot im Winter

300 km schneesichere Skipisten, die längste Abfahrt Europas, top gepflegte Langlaufloipen, Europas grösste Natureisbahn, das internationale Eishockeyturnier Spengler Cup, Schlittenbahnen und prächtige Wanderwege erwarten Sie.

Davos im Winter

Ein vielfältiges Vergnügen im Sommer

Wanderer, Biker, Golfer, Gipfelstürmer und Erholungssuchende kommen voll auf ihre Kosten: 700 km Wanderwege, kristallklare Bergseen, blumige Weiden und ein schönes 18-Loch-Green gibt es zu entdecken.

Davos im Sommer

Abwechslungsreiche Aktivitäten das ganze Jahr

Als Event-Ort beherbergt Davos das WEF und den Spengler Cup. Als Kultur-Stadt bietet Davos das Kirchner-Museum, ein Theater, Kino und viele Konzertanlässe. Auch für Shopping und Nightlife ist Davos eine Top-Adresse.

WEF
Spengler Cup
Kirchner Museum

Nach so viel Spannung nun zur Entspannung

Zu den Hotel Services