Hotel Services

Contact us for more informations

The Sper Davos Apartments combine the best of two worlds: Exclusive living combined with first-class service from the Hotel InterContinental® Davos. Services can be booked in different packages and tailored to fit your personal needs.

360° Hotel view

The Hotels InterContinental® Davos offers the possibilities to explore their services with a 360° view.

To the view

An oasis of relaxation

Immerse yourself and take advantage of the broad range of services provided at the Alpine Spa of the hotel. The spa features a spacious indoor and outdoor swimming pool, whirlpool, steam bath and saunas. You can order various cosmetic, therapeutic and wellness services and enjoy the gym, which is equipped with state-of-the-art machines.

Alpine Spa

An added bonus for you – big show for the kids

At the Hotel Club Lounge, you can enjoy the magic of the Alps over a drink. If you need to tend to daily business, the hotel also has meeting rooms available. Younger guests will enjoy the kids and teens club and the hotel cinema.

Pleasure à la carte

People who enjoy gourmet food are also in good hands at the Hotel InterContinental®. The Studio Grigio conjures up tapas from all over the world; Capricorn offers fresh interpretations of authentic Alpine cuisine, and Al Pino celebrates Italian cuisine. Bar Nuts & Co. is the perfect place for an aperitif or digéstif.

Restaurants & Bars

Concierge and apartment services

Do you need to quickly book a theatre or concert ticket or order a taxi? The concierge is available to help you with all of your wishes. The room service also serves drinks and food at the Sper Davos Apartments. And if you don’t want to worry about cleaning or washing, the cleaning & laundry service will take care of it for you.

There and back – easily and comfortably

The shuttle service will bring you to the exclusive Parsenn Lounge at the valley station, where you will receive a VIP welcome. You can also use the shuttle for a round of golf, a visit to the Kirchner Museum or a trip to the city to enjoy the nightlife.

Would you like to find out more about our services?

All services are provided by the Hotel InterContinental® Davos. Please contact us for more information.

Order more information on Hotel Services

Hotel Services

Die Sper Davos Apartments vereinen das Beste aus zwei Welten: Exklusives Wohnen kombiniert mit den erstklassigen Services des Hotels InterContinental® Davos. Dafür sorgen vielfältige Serviceleistungen, die in unterschiedlichen Packages gebucht und auf persönliche Bedürfnisse abgestimmt genutzt werden können.

360° Hotel Rundgang

Sehen Sie sich im Hotel InterContinental® Davos um und erkunden Sie die Möglichkeiten, welche ihnen die Sper Davos Apartments bieten.

Zum Rundgang

Eine Oase der Entspannung

Tauchen Sie ein und nutzen Sie das breite Angebot des Alpine Spa des Hotels. Der Spa verfügt über einen grosszügigen Innen- und Aussenpool, Whirlpool, Dampfbad und Saunalandschaften. Diverse Beauty-, Therapie- und Wellnessangebote können gebucht werden und auch ein Gym mit modernsten Geräten steht zur Verfügung.

Alpine Spa

Mehrwert für Sie – grosses Kino für Kinder

In der Hotel Club Lounge können Sie bei einem Drink die Magie der Alpen auf sich wirken lassen. Sollte Sie zwischendurch das Daily Business einholen, stehen Ihnen die hoteleigenen Meeting-Räume zur Verfügung. Jüngere Gäste werden am Kids- und Teens-Club und dem Hotel-Cinema Freude haben.

Hochgenuss à la carte

Gourmets sind im Hotel InterContinental® bestens aufgehoben: Im Studio Grigio zaubert man Tapas aus aller Welt auf den Tisch, im Capricorn wird authentische Alpenküche frisch interpretiert und im Al Pino die italienische Küche zelebriert. Für den Apéritif oder den Digéstif ist die Bar Nuts & Co. der perfekte Ort.

Restaurants & Bars

Concierge und Apartment Services

Schnell ein Kino- oder Konzertticket buchen oder ein Taxi bestellen? Der Concierge steht für Ihre Wünsche zur Verfügung. Der Room Service wiederum serviert Drinks und Menüs im Sper Davos Apartment. Und falls Sie keine Lust auf Wohnungsreinigung oder Waschen haben, erledigt das der Cleaning & Laundry Service gerne für Sie.

Bequem hin – komfortabel retour

Der Shuttle Service bringt Sie zur exklusiven Parsenn Lounge an der Talstation, wo Sie als VIP herzlich willkommen sind. Sie können den Shuttle aber auch für eine Runde Golf, einen Besuch im Kirchner Museum oder einen Ausflug ins Nachtleben nutzen und Ihre Ziele ganz entspannt erreichen.

Wollen Sie mehr über die Services wissen?

Alle Services werden vom Hotel InterContinental® Davos erbracht. Für weitere Infos kontaktieren Sie uns einfach.

Informationen zu Hotel Services bestellen